Home > iG a l l e r y


Cadillac celebrated its 100th birthday by releasing the completely redesigned, state-of-the-art LMP 02 race car. The American Le Mans Series No8 was driven by J J Lehto, Max Angelelli, Wayne Taylor and Christophe Tinseau throughout the series, with the team achieving one second-placed finish, three thirds and a fourth during the season.

Get Adobe Flash player



< < < Back to iGallery